Tournament Results

2019 Men's Doubles Club Champions
Jon Buise and Cayman Sinclair

2019 Ladies Singles Club Champion
Lori Hunter

2019 Ladies Club Doubles Championship Final
Lori Hunter and Ashley Lange vs. Rhonda Eckholdt and Lynn Boyce

Winner Rhonda Eckholdt and Lynn Boyce

2019 Men's Singles Club Championship Final
Jay Butcher vs Edward Dauterive

Winner Edward Dauterive

2018 Men's Doubles Club Champions
Hal Neitzschman and Cayman Sinclair

2018 Ladies Club Doubles Champions
Kristen Threadgold and Lori Hunter

2018 Ladies Singles Club Championship Final
Michaela Franklin vs. Kristen Threadgold

Winner Kristen Threadgold

2018 Men's Club Championship Final
Edward Dauterive vs. David Parnell

Winner Edward Dauterive

14 & Under Team - State Champs 2018


Nicki Franklin, Ayden Montero, Jackie Hodges, Virginia Clark, Lucas Montero & Connor Dodson (Not Pictured: Matthew Truehart).

Women's Tennis 2.5 Team Wins 2018 State Undefeated!

Boy's Hope Girl's Hope Tournament

(Thank you to our sponsors Christopher Cappo of Cemi-USA and Rick Flick from Banner Ford)

Jackie Hodges Takes the 14s Tournament Title in Brandon, MS in June 2018!